## 1. Anti-Ragging Committee:

The Anti-Ragging committee of AIIMS Bilaspur was constituted on 23rd October 2021 as per statutory requirements.

S.No	NAME	APPOINTMEN T	REMARKS
1.	Dr. Vir Singh Negi	Patron	
2.	Dr. Sanjay Vikrant	Chairperson	
3.	Dr. Rupali Parlewar	Vice-Chairperson	
4.	Registrar (Academic)	Member Secretary	Vacant
5.	Dr. Anuradha Sharma	Member	Officiating Member-Secretary
6.	Dr. Chitresh Kumar	Member	
7.	Dr. Jyoti Gupta	Member	
8.	Dr. Jasbir Singh	Member	
9.	Dr. Lakshmi Sankhyan	Member	
10.	All wardens	Member	
11.	Deputy Director (Admin) Ex- Officio	Member	
12.	Public Relation Officer	Member	Vacant

13.	Chief Security Officer	Member	Vacant
14.	A) Mr. Avi Kukreja (2020 Batch) B) Miss. Purva (2020 Batch) C) 1st yr students (Male & Female 2021 Batch)	Member	
15.	DC or his representative	Member	To be nominated
16.	SP or his representative	Member	To be nominated
17.	Mr. Vishal Singh Thakur	Member	Local Media Representative
18.	Mr. Kashmir Singh	Member	NGO representative
19.	<ul><li>a) Mr Narender Kumar</li><li>b) Mr. Sunil Goyal</li><li>c) Mr. Rishilal</li></ul>	Members	Parents of the Students